Congratulations to our Board!

We are proud to have the support of some of the most esteemed leaders of the music industry! Congratulations to several of our National Board members, who have been recognized with the distinct honor of inclusion on Billboard’s 2013 Power 100:

Tom Corson – RCA Records
Joel Katz – Greenberg Traurig
Monte and Avery Lipman – Republic Records
Daniel Glass – Glassnote Records
Jody Gerson – Sony/ATV
Melissa Ormond – MSG Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *